Monthly Ranking

  • 花

  • Limmat

  • "Verena" Vogelzymphon, HC op. 194
    “Verena” Vogelzymphon, HC op. 194

    A work of 1991 by an artist Henning Christiansen who was a member of avant-garde art group Fluxus and also a professor of the Royal Conservatory of Denmark. Ryosaku which is superimposed with electronic sound on the material which seems to have processed the tape such as bird's strike, sheep's barking sound, bell sound etc. as the main body, and is gradually drawn into a different space. I was hoping for a recurrence because it was limited to 800 copies from German Galerie Bernd Klüser. * Po...

  • Here It Comes
    Here It Comes

  • Tesla Death Ray
    Tesla Death Ray